Jonathan Allen Jersey



  • Terrell Owens has been trying for years to get an NFL team to give him another chance <a title="John Lynch Jersey" href="http://www.buccaneerscheapstore.com/john-lynch-jersey-cheap">John Lynch Jersey</a> , even posting this week that he can still run a 4.43-second 40-yard dash. But NFL teams have shown no interest.

    The CFL, however, might be a different story.

    The Edmonton Eskimos added Owens to their negotiation list, according to TSN.

    That doesn’t mean Owens is heading to the CFL by any stretch of the imagination, but it does mean that Edmonton could talk to him and see if there’s any interest. Given how long Owens has been talking about wanting to keep playing, maybe he’d consider it.

    Owens hasn’t played in an NFL game since 2010 with the Bengals. He briefly played for the Allen Wranglers of the Indoor Football League in 2012.

    Last year <a title="Jerry Rice Jersey" href="http://www.49erscheapstore.com/jerry-rice-jersey-cheap">Jerry Rice Jersey</a> , Colts quarterback Jacoby Brissett arrived in Indianapolis just before the start of the season, and he performed very well, given the lack of preparation time and opportunities. This year, Brissett has the benefit of a full opportunity to prepare for the season, and to learn the team’s new offense.

    So far, he likes it. And he really likes one aspect of it.

    鈥淭he playcalling <a title="Tyrell Williams Jersey" href="http://www.chargerscheapstore.com/tyrell-williams-jersey-cheap">Tyrell Williams Jersey</a> ,” Brissett said, via Stephen Holder of the Indianapolis Star. “It鈥檚 no knock on anybody. But that鈥檚 what makes offenses different. We鈥檙e all running the same plays to get in the end zone. It鈥檚 just how you call them and when you call them.鈥?/p>

    New coach Frank Reich had high praise for Brissett, who could end up being the starter again, if Andrew Luck can’t get healthy.

    鈥淚鈥檓 really impressed with Jacoby,鈥?Reich said recently, via Holder. 鈥淔irst from an intangible standpoint <a title="Andre Reed Jersey" href="http://www.billscheapstore.com/andre-reed-jersey-cheap">Andre Reed Jersey</a> , [he has] great character, great leadership, mentally is on top of it, really a good passer, and really a good decision maker. . . . Obviously, he had a lot of great experience last year. Jacoby played a lot of good football last year so I鈥檓 really glad he is here.鈥?/p>

    The Colts resisted opportunities to trade Brissett in the offseason <a title="Alex Okafor Jersey" href="http://www.saintscheapstore.com/alex-okafor-jersey-cheap">Alex Okafor Jersey</a> , and for good reason. They may need him. Even if Luck is able to play as of Week One, he could get injured again at any time.

    <a title="Womens Jonathan Allen Jersey" href="http://www.officialusafootballs.com/washington-redskins/jonathan-allen-jersey">Womens Jonathan Allen Jersey</a>


Log in to reply
 

2
Online

23.3k
Users

3.6k
Topics

7.1k
Posts

Looks like your connection to Shopper+ Forum Canada was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.